Morroco : Where do you find a placement?

Looking for a work placement is a task that can be more or less complex, depending on the circumstances. It requires advance preparation and a selection of the right sources of information.

The most common and most fruitful method is based on a network of acquaintances. You should explore your options by talking to your family, friends and acquaintances as much as possible.

A number of establishments also have structures that are designed to provide help in the placement search process. They are often little-known, so check with administrations about the existence of this type of structure. Professors can also be a very useful source of information. They may have helpful contacts through partnerships with industry on research projects that could simplify your search. Another source within your school is its alumni association, which may have contact information for graduates who tend to be very interested in taking on trainees from their alma mater. 

In terms of outside sources, social websites and networks like LinkedIn can be of tremendous assistance. It is often necessary to have a direct link to the recruiter in order to be selected for a placement; sending email has a very low success rate. Using a social network or having a direct telephone number can significantly increase your chances of getting an interview. There are also recruitment agencies and CCIs that post work placement openings. These are worth looking at, but make sure you are not being assigned the work of a full employee.

Lastly, if you are interested in a placement abroad, companies are often discouraged by the cumbersome bureaucracy associated with issuing a visa. To target your search, contact cultural centres and embassies who may be able to simplify the process substantially.

Morocco Morocco


Our partners

Back to Top

أين أبحث عن تدريب؟

قد تصبح عملية البحث عن تدريب، حسب الظروف، عملية متفاوتة التعقيد. إذ وجب تكريس وقت كاف للإعداد لهذه العملية واختيار المصادر المناسبة للمعلومات.

أكثر الأساليب انتشارا وأكثرها نجاعة هو استغلال الأقارب. إذ يجب سبر آراء المحيطين بك والتشاور معهم: الأسرة والأصدقاء والأقارب.

كما تحتوي العديد من المؤسسات على هياكل خاصة بتقديم المساعدة في عملية البحث عن تدريب. العديد يجهلون وجود مثل هذه الهياكل، لذا وجب التحقق من وجودها لدى مؤسسات الدولة. من شأن الأساتذة كذلك أن يكونوا مصدرا مفيدا للمعلومات. فقد يكونوا قد أقاموا، في إطار شراكات مع القطاع الصناعي لإنجاز المشاريع البحثية، علاقات من شأنها تبسيط عملية البحث عن تدريب. ضمن مؤسستك يوجد كذلك جمعيات قدماء الطلبة التي قد تكون بحوزتها المعلومات اللازمة للاتصال بالطلبة المتفوقين الذين يكونون عادة جد متحمسين لانتداب متدربين ينتمون لمؤسساتهم التربوية السابقة.  

فيما يخص المصادر الخارجية، قد تثبت بعض المواقع والشبكات الإجتماعية على غرار "لنكد إن" جدواها. يكون من الضروري عادة ربط اتصال مباشر مع المنتدب للفوز بالتدريب. إذ للرسائل الإلكترونية نسبة نجاح ضئيلة. المرور عبر الشبكات الإجتماعية أو الاتصال مباشرة عبر الهاتف من شأنه الرفع من فرصتك في الحصول على موعد لمقابلة عمل. يوجد كذلك مكاتب انتداب وغرف تجارة وصناعة لديها عروض تدريب.  اطلع على تلك العروض ولكن إحذر ففقد تسند لك أشغال العاملين اليدويين.

أخيرا إذا كنت تبحث عن فرصة تدريب في بلد أجنبي، اعلم أن الشركات عادة ما تخيفها الإجراءات المعقدة المتعلقة بالحصول على التأشيرة. لتحديد ما تبحث عنه، اتصل بالسفارات والمراكز الثقافية، فقد تيسر لك عملية البحث.

Morocco Morocco


Back to Top