Support and assistance structures

1. ANGEM - National Agency for Management of Microcredit

Microcredits are loans granted to categories of citizens no or low, unstable and irregular income. Their purpose is the economic and social integration of targeted citizens through the creation of businesses that produce goods and services.

www.angem.dz/

 

2. ANSEJ - National Agency for Supporting Youth Employment

ANSEJ works with the young unemployed ages 19-35. Once the investment generates at least three permanent positions (including the company’s young founding promoters), the age limit for the new company’s manager may be increased to 40 with professional qualifications linked to the planned business and capable of making a predetermined personal contribution to the project’s funding.

http://www.ansej.org.dz/

 

3. CNAC - Unemployment Insurance Fund

As part of the Support Plan for Economic Growth (PSCE) and to fight unemployment and job insecurity, the CNAC placed a priority on implementing the mechanism to support business creation by unemployed promoters ages 35 to 50, beginning in 2004 and running through June 2010. As from 2010, new provisions were established to give the population segment ages 30 to 50 access to this system, with a number of new benefits such as the total investment threshold changed to DZD 10 million plus the possibility of extending production capacities for goods and services for promoters with existing businesses.

www.cnac.dz/

 

4. Facilitation Centre

The Centre guides young project holders and future investors through the various administrative steps in founding their companies and provides training on their management, including taxes and accounts.

http://c-fpme.doomby.com

 

5. Business incubators

Business incubators are public support, hosting, guidance and assistance structures for project promoters, set up by the Ministry of SMEs.

The assistance provided to promoters essentially entails: hosting the project holders for a limited period of time and offering office space or other premises during a predetermined period of time, office furniture and computer hardware, documentation, communication and reproduction tools, Internet connection, fax, telephone, photocopier and printer; and guiding project promoters through all the necessary procedures involving financial institutions, aid and support funds, wilayas, municipalities and other organizations with a connection to their projects.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Les-Pepinieres-d-entreprise

 

Algeria Algeria


Our partners

Back to Top

Organismes d'appui et d'accompagnement en Algérie

  1. ANGEM - Agence Nationale de Gestion de Micro-credit

Le micro-crédit est un prêt accordé à des catégories de citoyens sans revenus et/ou disposant de petits revenus instables et irréguliers. Il vise l'intégration économique et sociale des citoyens ciblés à travers la création d'activités de production de biens et services.

www.angem.dz/fr/

  1. ANSEJ - Agence Nationale de Soutien à l’Emploi des Jeunes

Le dispositif ANSEJ s’adresse aux jeunes chômeurs situés dans la tranche d’âge 19-35 ans , Lorsque l'investissement génère au moins trois (3) emplois permanents (y compris les jeunes promoteurs associés dans l'entreprise) l’âge limite du gérant de l'entreprise créée pourra être porté à quarante (40) ans, jouissant d’une qualification professionnelle en relation avec l’activité projetée et capable de mobiliser un apport personnel déterminé pour le financement du projet.

http://www.ansej.org.dz/ansej/

  1. CNAC - Caisse Nationale d’Assurances au Chômage

Dans le cadre du Plan de soutien à la croissance économique (PSCE) et à la lutte contre le chômage et la précarité,  la CNAC s’est employée, à partir de 2004, en priorité à la mise en œuvre du dispositif de soutien à la création d’activité pour les chômeurs promoteurs âgés de 35 à 50 ans et ce jusqu'a juin 2010. Dés 2010 de nouvelles dispositions ont permis à la population âgée de 30 à 50 ans d'accéder à ce dispositif  plusieurs avantages notamment, le montant global du seuil d'investissement porté à 10 millions de DA ainsi que la possibilité de l'extension des capacités de production de biens et de services pour les promoteurs qui ont déjà leur activité.

www.cnac.dz/

  1. Centre de Facilitation

Il accompagne les jeunes porteurs de projets, futurs investisseurs, lors des différentes démarches administratives de création de leurs projets d’entreprises et assure une formation dans la gestion de cette dernière y compris la fiscalité et la comptabilité.

  1. Pépinières d’entreprises

La pépinière d’entreprise, dénommée également incubateur est une structure publique d’appui, d’accueil, d’accompagnement et de soutien aux promoteurs de projets, mise en place par le ministère de la PME.

L’assistance apportée aux promoteurs consistent essentiellement à : héberger à durée déterminée les porteurs de projets et offrir les services suivants : (des bureaux ou locaux à durée déterminée ; un mobilier bureautique et matériel informatique ; documentation, moyens de communication et de reprographie, réseau internet, fax téléphone, photocopie et tirage ; accompagner les promoteurs de projets dans toutes les démarches auprès : (des institutions financières; des fonds d’aide et de soutien; wilayas, communes et autres organismes en rapport avec leur projets).

Algérie Algérie


Haut de page