Industrial support actions

1.Competitiveness Fund

State aid for business certification in respect of the production of specifications, agreements (in Arabic and French), and a list of support offices and invoice templates (Ministry/Company).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Fonds-de-Competitivite,364

 

2.Industrial development policies

Major lines of industrial strategy entailing the strengthening of national industrial potential through incentives for companies, particularly in the private sector, to participate more in the country’s development through the set-up of public support policies to upgrade and modernize those companies, namely in technological, managerial and human resources training terms; facilitation for companies in the form of national preferences for the purpose of market penetration; and creation and development of facilitation and support structures for industrial companies.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Industrie,6-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Axes-majeurs-de-la-strategie

 

3.Investments

Advantages offered on investments: The general orientation of the Algerian investment system can be summarized as follows: the greater the investment’s interest to the national economy, the more significant the advantages it will receive.

These advantages can vary depending on the nature and the location of the investment.

They are organized into three broad schemes: a general scheme for common investment projects located outside targeted development zones, a special development zone scheme for common investment projects located in development zones, and an investment agreement scheme for investment projects of special interest to the national economy.

Advantages under the general scheme

Project planning phase: VAT exemption on non-excluded goods and services, exemption from customs duties on non-excluded imported equipment, and exemption from transfer taxes on real property acquisitions.

Operating phase:

Three year exemption from corporate income tax and local business tax. 

Advantages under the special development zone scheme

Project planning phase:

VAT exemption on goods and services, exemption from customs duties on imported equipment, exemption from transfer taxes on real property acquisitions, reduced registration fee (0/00) for articles of association and capital increases, and possibility of total or partial coverage by the State of expenditures relating to the infrastructure work that is necessary for the investment.

Operating phase:
10 year exemption from corporate income tax, local business tax and property tax, and possibility of other advantages (carry-over of deficits and depreciation/amortization periods).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Investissements-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Avantages-accordes-aux

Algeria Algeria


Our partners

Back to Top

Actions de soutien au secteur industriel en Algérie

Fonds de Compétitivité

Consiste en aide de l’état à la certification des entreprises au niveau de l’établissement des Cahiers des charges, d’établissement de Convention (V/Arabe et V/Française), mise à disposition d’un listing de bureaux accompagnateurs et de modèles de factures (Ministère\Entreprise)

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Fonds-de-Competitivite,364

Politiques de développement industriel

Axes majeurs de la stratégie industrielle consiste dans le renforcement du potentiel industriel national par l’incitation des entreprises, notamment du secteur privé, à participer plus largement au développement du pays, à travers : « la mise en place de politiques publiques d’appui à la mise à niveau et de modernisation de ces entreprises, notamment sur les plans technologique, managérial et de la formation des ressources humaines ; l’octroi de facilitations sous forme de préférence nationale consentie aux entreprises pour la pénétration des marchés ;  la création et le développement de différentes structures de facilitation et d’appui en soutien aux entreprises industrielles ».

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Industrie,6-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Axes-majeurs-de-la-strategie

Investissements

Avantages accordés aux investissements : L’orientation générale du dispositif d’investissement algérien se résume dans la formule suivante : Plus l’investissement présente de l’intérêt pour l’économie nationale, plus significatifs seront les avantages qui lui seront accordés.

Ces avantages varient selon la localisation et la nature de l’investissement.

Ils sont organisés en trois grands régimes : « Le régime général concerne les projets d’investissement courants localisés en dehors des zones à développer, Le régime des zones à développer (ou dérogatoire) concerne les projets d’investissement courants localisés dans les zones à développer., Le régime de la convention d’investissement concerne les projets d’investissement présentant un intérêt particulier pour l’économie nationale. »

Avantages accordés au titre du régime général

Phase de montage du projet : « Franchise de TVA sur les biens et services non exclus, Exonération des droits de douanes sur les équipements importés non exclus, Exonération du droit de mutation sur les acquisitions immobilières »

Phase d’exploitation :

« Exonération, pendant trois ans, de l’Impôt sur les Bénéfices des Sociétés (IBS), Exonération, pendant trois ans, de la Taxe sur l’Activité professionnelle (TAP) » 

Avantages accordés au titre du régime des zones à développer

Phase de montage du projet :

« Franchise de TVA sur les biens et services, Exonération des droits de douanes sur les équipements importés, Exonération du droit de mutation sur les acquisitions immobilières, Droit d’enregistrement à taux réduit (0/00) pour les actes constitutifs et les augmentations de capital, Possibilité de prise en charge partielle ou totale par l’État des dépenses liées aux travaux d’infrastructures nécessaires à la réalisation de l’investissement ».

Phase d’exploitation : 
« Exonération, pendant dix ans, de l’Impôt sur les Bénéfices des Sociétés (IBS), Exonération, pendant dix ans, de la Taxe sur l’Activité Professionnelle (TAP), Exonération, pendant dix ans, de la Taxe Foncière (TF), Possibilité d’octroyer d’autres avantages (report des déficits et délais d’amortissement) ».

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Investissements-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Avantages-accordes-aux

Algérie Algérie


Haut de page