Industrial support actions

1.Competitiveness Fund

State aid for business certification in respect of the production of specifications, agreements (in Arabic and French), and a list of support offices and invoice templates (Ministry/Company).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Fonds-de-Competitivite,364

 

2.Industrial development policies

Major lines of industrial strategy entailing the strengthening of national industrial potential through incentives for companies, particularly in the private sector, to participate more in the country’s development through the set-up of public support policies to upgrade and modernize those companies, namely in technological, managerial and human resources training terms; facilitation for companies in the form of national preferences for the purpose of market penetration; and creation and development of facilitation and support structures for industrial companies.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Industrie,6-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Axes-majeurs-de-la-strategie

 

3.Investments

Advantages offered on investments: The general orientation of the Algerian investment system can be summarized as follows: the greater the investment’s interest to the national economy, the more significant the advantages it will receive.

These advantages can vary depending on the nature and the location of the investment.

They are organized into three broad schemes: a general scheme for common investment projects located outside targeted development zones, a special development zone scheme for common investment projects located in development zones, and an investment agreement scheme for investment projects of special interest to the national economy.

Advantages under the general scheme

Project planning phase: VAT exemption on non-excluded goods and services, exemption from customs duties on non-excluded imported equipment, and exemption from transfer taxes on real property acquisitions.

Operating phase:

Three year exemption from corporate income tax and local business tax. 

Advantages under the special development zone scheme

Project planning phase:

VAT exemption on goods and services, exemption from customs duties on imported equipment, exemption from transfer taxes on real property acquisitions, reduced registration fee (0/00) for articles of association and capital increases, and possibility of total or partial coverage by the State of expenditures relating to the infrastructure work that is necessary for the investment.

Operating phase:
10 year exemption from corporate income tax, local business tax and property tax, and possibility of other advantages (carry-over of deficits and depreciation/amortization periods).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Investissements-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Avantages-accordes-aux

Algeria Algeria


Our partners

Back to Top

أنشطة دعم القطاع الصناعي

1.صندوق التنافسية

يتمثل في مساعدة من الدولة على المصادقة على الشركات فيما يخص إعداد كراسات الشروط، والمعاهدات (نسخة عربية وفرنسية)، وإتاحة قائمة تشمل المكاتب المرافقة ونماذج الفواتير (الوزارة/الشركة)

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Fonds-de-Competitivite,364

 

2.سياسات التنمية الصناعية

تتمثل المحاور الأساسية للاستراتيجية الصناعية في تعزيز الإمكانيات الصناعية الوطنية عبر تحفيز الشركات، خاصة في القطاع الخاص، على المشاركة بشكل أكبر في تنمية البلد، وذلك عبر: "وضع سياسات عمومية لدعم تهيئة وتحديث هذه الشركات، خاصة منها على المستوى التكنولوجي والتسيير وفي تكوين الموارد البشرية؛ منح التسهيلات على شكل تفضيل وطني متاح للشركات لنفاذها في الأسواق؛ خلق وتطوير هياكل مختلفة لتيسير ودعم الشركات الصناعية".

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Industrie,6-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Axes-majeurs-de-la-strategie  

 

3.الاستثمارات

المزايا التي تُمنح للاستثمارات: يتلخص التوجهالعام لجهاز الاستثمار الجزائري في الصيغة التالية: بقدر ما يمثل الاستثمار فائدة بالنسبة للاقتصاد الوطني، بقدر ما تزداد أهمية المزايا الممنوحة.

وتتفاوت هذه الأخيرة وفق طبيعة الاستثمار وموقعه.

وتتمحور في ثلاث أنظمة كبرى: "النظام العام المخصص لمشاريع الاستثمار العادية والتي تقع خارج المناطق المحتاجة للتنمية. نظام المناطق المحتاجة للتنمية (أو المخالف) والمخصص لمشاريع الاستثمار العادية الواقعة في مناطق محتاجة للتنمية. نظام معاهدة الاستثمار المخصص لمشاريع الاستثمار التي تقدم فائدة خاصة للاقتصاد الوطني."

المزايا الممنوحة في إطار النظام العام

مرحلة تأسيس المشروع: "الإعفاء من الضريبة على القيمة المضافة الخاصة بالمواد والخدمات غير المستبعدة، الإعفاء من الرسوم الجمركية على التجهيزات المستوردة غير المستبعدة، الإعفاء من حقوق تحويل الملكية على المشتريات العقارية"

مرحلة الاستغلال

"الإعفاء لمدة ثلاث سنوات من الضريبة على أرباح الشركات (IBS). الإعفاء لمدة ثلاث سنوات من الضريبة على النشاط المهني  (TAP)

المزايا الممنوحة في إطار نظام المناطق المحتاجة للتنمية

مرحلة تأسيس المشروع:

"الإعفاء من الضريبة على القيمة المضافة الخاصة بالمواد والخدمات، الإعفاء من الرسوم الجمركية على التجهيزات المستوردة، الإعفاء من حقوق تحويل الملكية على المشتريات العقارية، حق التسجيل برسم مخفّض (0/00) على الوثائق التأسيسية والزيادات في رأس المال، إمكانية تحمل الدولة كليا أو جزئيا للمصاريف المنجرة عن أشغال البنى التحتية الضرورية لإنجاز الاستثمار".

مرحلة الاستغلال:
"الإعفاء لمدة عشر سنوات من الضريبة على أرباح الشركات (IBS). الإعفاء لمدة عشر سنوات من الضريبة على النشاط المهني  (TAP). الإعفاء لمدة عشر سنوات من الضريبة العقارية (TF). إمكانية منح مزايا أخرى (تأجيل العجز وآجال التسديد)".

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?-Investissements-

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Avantages-accordes-aux

Algeria Algeria


Back to Top