تمويل تدريب

دفع أجرة من قبل صاحب العمل

منذ 1 جانفي/يناير 2015، يضمن قانون جديد لكل العمال، بما في ذلك المتدربين، أجرا يبلغ 8,5 يورو/الساعة. ولا يتم تطبيق هذه القاعدة العامة على الطلبة الذين تبلغ مدة تدريبهم ثلاثة أشهر أو أقل في إطار برنامجهم الدراسي أو كتدريب توجيهي. ومن غير الواضح إلى حد الساعة كيف سيقوم القانون الجديد بتغيير عملية التدريب في ألمانيا. حتى الآن، كان راتب التدريب يتفاوت بين 0 و 800 يورو/الشهر حسب مدة التدريب، ونوعه وموضوعه. التدريبات التي تدوم 6 أسابيع أو أقل تكون عادة بدون أجر متى كان هدف التدريب و/أو التوجيه واضحا. ويجب التوافق حول أهداف التدريب و/أو التوجيه تعاقديا. وينظر عادة إلى التدريبات التي تتجاوز مدتها الـ 6 أسابيع بدون أجر باستياء.

مصادر أخرى/التمويل العمومي أو الخاص

رغم وجود العديد من المنح الدراسية السخية نوعا ما للدراسة في ألمانيا، فإن تمويل تدريب في ألمانيا أمر صعب نوعا ما. لا يعتبر الترويج للتدريبات من الأهداف الرئيسية لخدمة التبادل الأكاديمي الألمانية  (DAAD)، ولكنه يندرج في إطار عدد من البرامج وعددها الجملي  212  (31/12/2014). للمزيد من المعلومات، اطلع على قاعدة بيانات المنح الدراسية: https://www.daad.de/deutschland/stipendium/datenbank/en/21148-scholarship-database/

ومن المصادر الموثوقة لتمويل التدريبات نجد الجمعية الدولية لتبادل الطلبة لاكتساب الخبرة التقنية (IAESTE) - إلا أنها تقتصر على طلبة الهندسة، والعلوم الطبيعية، والفلاحة والغابات. ويجب تقديم المطالب للحصول على تمويل من الـ IAESTE إلى اللجنة الوطنية للـ IAESTE التابعة للبلد المسجل فيه الطالب ساعتها. وتقوم كل من اللجنة الوطنية الألمانية (التابعة لـ DAAD) والمكاتب الجهوية للـ IAESTE بتقديم مساعدة إضافية. للمزيد من التفاصيل، زر www.iaeste.de  وموقع ويب الـ IAESTE المحلية.

Germany Germany


Back to Top

Financing your internship in Germany

Payment by the Employer

Since 1 January 2015, a new law guarantees even interns a minimum wage of 8.50 EUR / hour. This general rule does not apply for students who intern for up to three months as part of their respective study program or as orientation training. It is not yet clear how the new law will change the proven practice of internship in Germany. So far, the compensation for an internship in Germany varies between 0 and 800 EUR / month depending on the duration, the type and the subject of the respective internship. Internships up to 6 weeks are usually unpaid as long as the purpose of training and/or orientation is clearly seen. The training and/or orientation objectives should be agreed by contract. Unpaid internships of more than 6 weeks are generally viewed critically.

Other Sources/Public or Private Funding

While there are many relatively generous scholarships for studying in Germany, the financing of an internship in Germany is a rather difficult thing. The promotion of internships is not among the core objectives of the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD), but is offered as part of several of the 212 programs (31/12/2014). For more details see its scholarship database: https://www.daad.de/deutschland/stipendium/datenbank/en/21148-scholarship-database/

A proven source for funding an internships the International Association for the Exchange of Students for Technical Experience IAESTE – but for students of engineering, natural sciences, agriculture and forestry only. Applications for IAESTE funding have to be submitted at the IAESTE national committee of the country where the student is currently enrolled. The German national committee (located at DAAD) and the regional IAESTE offices will provide further support. For more details see www.iaeste.de and your national IAESTE website.

Allemagne Allemagne


Haut de page