Incentives in Algeria

The Algerian State has created structures that allow project holders to invest under the best possible conditions, namely through tax and even financial exemptions (subsidized interest rates on loans, VAT exemption, reduced customs duties on imported equipment, etc.). However, after reviewing these mechanisms, we have found that despite many advantages, starting a company is still 80% financed by owners’ equity and results in no more than 30,000 SMEs each year, far from the objective of 1 million SMEs.

This support from the Algerian State for business start-ups comes in different scales, depending on sector, age, size of the investment, foreign direct investment, etc.

To answer the question of how to start a company in Algeria, you will simply need to comply with currently legislation on the matter, such as to take advantage of the various opportunities afforded by the Algerian market where there are real needs in the different economic sectors, be it in production or services.

The entrepreneurial incentives in Algeria stem first from the country’s geostrategic position as the gateway to the African and Arab markets and its proximity to the European market which presents proven energy advantages compared with other countries in the region, not to mention its population of around 40 million inhabitants, primarily young people.

A broad development programme for the various business sectors is on the docket at different ministries, through programmes spreading from now to 2019 and beyond.

In respect of the incentives offered, some examples of these are presented below.

SUPPORT AND ASSISTANCE STRUCTURES

ANGEM - National Agency for Management of Microcredit

Microcredits are loans granted to categories of citizens no or low, unstable and irregular income. Their purpose is the economic and social integration of targeted citizens through the creation of businesses that produce goods and services.

www.angem.dz/

ANSEJ - National Agency for Supporting Youth Employment

ANSEJ works with the young unemployed ages 19-35. Once the investment generates at least three permanent positions (including the company’s young founding promoters), the age limit for the new company’s manager may be increased to 40 with professional qualifications linked to the planned business and capable of making a predetermined personal contribution to the project’s funding.

http://www.ansej.org.dz/

CNAC - Unemployment Insurance Fund

As part of the Support Plan for Economic Growth (PSCE) and to fight unemployment and job insecurity, the CNAC placed a priority on implementing the mechanism to support business creation by unemployed promoters ages 35 to 50, beginning in 2004 and running through June 2010. As from 2010, new provisions were established to give the population segment ages 30 to 50 access to this system, with a number of new benefits such as the total investment threshold changed to DZD 10 million plus the possibility of extending production capacities for goods and services for promoters with existing businesses.

www.cnac.dz/

Facilitation Centre

The Centre guides young project holders and future investors through the various administrative steps in founding their companies and provides training on their management, including taxes and accounts.

http://c-fpme.doomby.com

Business incubators

Business incubators are public support, hosting, guidance and assistance structures for project promoters, set up by the Ministry of SMEs.

The assistance provided to promoters essentially entails: hosting the project holders for a limited period of time and offering office space or other premises during a predetermined period of time, office furniture and computer hardware, documentation, communication and reproduction tools, Internet connection, fax, telephone, photocopier and printer; and guiding project promoters through all the necessary procedures involving financial institutions, aid and support funds, wilayas, municipalities and other organizations with a connection to their projects.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Les-Pepinieres-d-entreprise

INDUSTRIAL SUPPORT STRUCTURES

ANIREF - Intermediation and Land Regulation National Agency

The Intermediation and Land Regulation National Agency (ANIREF) informs companies interested in the national and international pre-election for the establishment of a short list of engineering firms and consortia to project manage industrial parks, that the deadline for the submission of tenders, initially set as 16 December 2014, was postponed to 24 December 2014 and that the tenders must be submitted by 12 pm local time on that date.

http://www.aniref.dz/index.php/en/

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Agence-Nationale-d-Intermediation,125

Algerian Subcontracting and Partnership Exchange (Centre/East/West)

In response to the growing needs of large corporation in search of subcontractors and suppliers, as well as those of small units that want to receive orders from those large clients or to cooperate with other small and medium-sized industrial enterprises on production of a product, a centralized structure was needed to supply the desired information on subcontracting capacities.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Bourse-Algerienne-de-Sous

ANDI - National Agency of Investment Development

ANDI’s missions are to receive, advise and accompany investors at its central and regional structures; to inform investors namely via its web site, its promotion tools and its various information points on the occasion of economic events organized in Algeria and abroad; to formalize the advantages offered by the incentive programme on the basis of equity and within a short period of time; to ensure concerted execution with the different concerned institutions (Customs, taxes, etc.) of investment incentive decisions; to contribute to the implementation of development policies and strategies in synergy with the concerned economic sectors; and to provide potential investors with access to its partnership database.

http://www.andi.dz/en

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Agence-nationale-du

http://www.andi.dz/index.php/en/regimes-d-avantages

CGCI - Investment Credit Guarantee Fund

The CGCI was created at the initiative of the public authorities to support the creation and development of SMEs by facilitating their access to bank loans (financing for investment projects).

From this perspective, it is the mission of the CGCI-PME, a banking risk sharing agency, to cover the risk of non-repayment of investment loans granted to SMEs. The guarantee fund is a response to the concerns of various economic actors and a stakeholder in the process of SME creation and development in our country.

www.cgci.dz

FGAR - SME Credit Guarantee Fund

The main objective of the FGAR is to facilitate access to medium term bank financing in support of the start-up and expansion of SMEs by granting credit guarantees to commercial banks in order to supplement the financial arrangements of viable business plans orientated toward business creation and/or development.

www.fgar.dz

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?FGAR-Fonds-de-Garantie-des-Credits

ANDPME - National Agency for Development of SMEs

ANDPME is the State’s instrument for the implementation of its national development policy for small and medium-sized enterprises.

To that end, the Agency’s missions are as follows: to implement sectoral strategy for the promotion and development of SMEs, to implement and monitor the national upgrade programme for SMEs, to promote SMEs’ expertise and management consulting, to track the demography of SMEs in terms of the creation, suspension and modification of activities, to produce industry studies and periodic economic memoranda, and to collect, exploit and disseminate information specific to the domain of SMEs.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?l-Nationale Agence- -de

http://www.andpme.org.dz/index.php/en

INAPI - National Industrial Property Institute

Mission for the State (public service): to implement the national industrial property policy.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Institut-National-de-la

IANOR - Algerian Standards Institute

The recent development of standards has been marked by the significant impetus given to international standardization by globalization, which is gradually imposing itself.

With the globalization of markets and the acceleration of technological change, standards and certifications are becoming communication development tools for economic actors.

Within this context, IANOR’s role is to lead this standardization and to respond to the expectations of economic actors and anticipate their changing needs (developing the reference bases requested by them, helping actors gain access to standards reference bases, helping actors to apply those standards reference bases, and offering certification).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Institut-Algerien-de

ONML - National Office of Legal Metrology  

ONML is a public administrative structure under the Ministry of Industry, endowed with financial autonomy and created in 1986 by Decree No. 86-250 of 30 September 1986.

Its primary mission is to ensure the reliability of measurements by instruments requiring legal qualification and having a direct impact on fair trade, healthcare, safety, the environment and the quality of industrial production.
http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Office-National-de-Metrologie

ALGERAC - Algerian Accreditation Body          

ALGERAC’s primary mission is to accredit compliance evaluation organizations.

Within this context, the Algerian Accreditation Body is namely responsible for setting up a national accreditation system that meets the relevant national and international standards, completing the national quality infrastructure, evaluating the qualifications and competencies of compliance evaluation organizations, issuing accreditation decisions, and renewing, suspending or withdrawing decisions on compliance evaluation organizations’ accreditations.

http://www.algerac.dz/index.php/qui-sommes-nous/missions

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Organisme-Algerien-d

ECOFIE - Financial Analysis and Prospective Evaluation Research Group

ECOFIE is a business corporation created by former holding companies in 1998.
Its mission is to collect and process economic and financial information relating to the merchant public sector, i.e.:

- To produce monthly dashboards for public corporations in the portfolios of portfolio management companies and for unaffiliated public corporations;

- To establish quarterly performance reports produced by the executive teams of portfolio management companies and unaffiliated public corporations;

- To create and update an economic and financial database on public corporations;

- To handle audit assignments of portfolio management companies and unaffiliated public corporations, as mandated by the CPE (Council of State Holdings) or MIPMEPI (Ministry of Industry, SMEs and the Promotion of Investment);

- To provide technical secretarial services for the general assemblies of portfolio management companies and unaffiliated public corporations.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Societe-d-etudes-economiques-d

CALPIREF - Assistance Committee for the Location and Promotion of Investments and Land Regulation

CALPIREF is charge of placing concessions for available investment land up for open or restricted public auction.

It is responsible for defining an investment strategy for each wilaya, contributing to the regulation and sustainable use of land for investments, and putting any requests for private concession arrangements to the National Investment Council (CNI). It supports all public and private land promotion initiatives for the production of improved, equipped land for investments and assists investors in locating grounds for investment projects.

http://www.aniref.dz/index.php/fr/espace-investisseurs/coordonnées-des-calpiref

Algeria Algeria


Our partners

Back to Top

الإطار

وضعت الحكومة الجزائرية على ذمة حاملي المشاريع هياكل تمكنهم من الاستثمار في أفضل الظروف الممكنة، خاصة منها الإعفاءات الجبائية وحتى مالية (نسب فائدة محسّنة على القروض الممنوحة، إعفاء من الضريبة على القيمة المضافة، التقليص من الرسوم الجمركية بالنسبة للمواد المستوردة، إلخ.). إلا أنه إن قمنا بحوصلة هذه التدابير، نلاحظ أنه بالرغم من تعدد الفوائد الممنوحة، يبقى خلق الشركات ممولا بنسبة 80%  من الأموال الخاصة، ولا يتجاوز 30000 شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة في السنة، بعيدا عن الأهداف المنشودة والتي تبلغ مليون شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة.

يتم الدعم لبعث الشركات من طرف الحكومة الجزائرية يتم على مستويات مختلفة، حسب القطاعات، والسن، وأهمية الاستثمار، والاستثمارات المباشرة الأجنبية، إلخ.

وللإجابة عن السؤال حول كيفية بعث مشروع في الجزائر، يكفي احترام القوانين السارية في ذاك المجال بحيث يتم استغلال مختلف الفرص التي تمنحها السوق الجزائرية التي تعاني من نقص حقيقي في مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية، سواء في الإنتاج أو في الخدمات.

الإطار التحفيزي للاستثمار في الجزائر في موقع البلد الاستراتيجي وعدد سكانه المقدرين بـ 40 مليون نسمة وأغلبهم من الشباب. كما يعتبر البلد بوابة إلى السوق الإفريقية والعربية. ويمنح قربه من السوق الإفريقية كذلك مزايا من ناحية الطاقة مقارنة مع مختلف دول المنطقة.

تم إعداد برنامج تنمية واسع لمختلف القطاعات على مستوى كل الوزارات يمتد إلى غاية سنة 2019 وما بعدها.

 

الإطار التحفيزي:

في ما يخص الإطار التحفيزي، سنذكر بعض الأمثلة:

 

مؤسسات دعم ومرافقة

 

ANGEM الوكالة الوطنية لتسيير القرض المصغر

القرض المصغر هو قرض يُمنح إلى مواطنين المفتقدين للدخل و/أو لهم مداخيل غير مستقرة وغير منتظمة. ويقصد الاندماج الاقتصادي والاجتماعي لهذه الفئة عبر خلق أنشطة إنتاج مواد وخدمات.

www.angem.dz/fr/

 

ANSEJ - الوكالة الوطنية لدعم تشغيل الشباب

يستهدف جهاز ANSEJ الشباب العاطلين عن العمل الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 19 و 35 سنة. عندما يخلق الاستثمار ثلاثة (3) مواطن شغل قارة على الأقل (بما فيه ذلك الخاص بالشباب الشركاء في المشروع)، يمكن لحد عمر مسيّر الشركة المبعوثة أن يمر إلى أربعين (40) سنة، على شرط أن تكون له مؤهلات مهنية لها علاقة بالنشاط المعتزم وقادر على تجميع مساهمة شخصية معينة لتمويل المشروع.

http://www.ansej.org.dz/ansej/

 

CNAC - الصندوق الوطني للتأمين عن البطالة

في إطار خطة دعم التنمية الاقتصادية (PSCE) ومكافحة البطالة والفقر، بذل الصندوق الوطني للتأمين عن البطالة قصارى جهده، منذ 2004، لوضع جهاز دعم لبعث الأنشطة للعاطلين عن العمل باعثي المشاريع الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 35 و 50 سنة، وذلك إلى غاية جوان/يونيو 2010. انطلاقا من 2010، تم وضع تدابير جديدة مكنت السكان البالغ أعمارهم من 30 إلى 50 سنة من الانتفاع بهذا الجهاز والتمتع بالعديد من المزايا، وخاصة: جعل المبلغ الإجمالي الحدي للاستثمار يمر إلى 10 ملايين دينار جزائري، وكذلك إمكانية توسيع القدرات الانتاجية للمواد والخدمات لباعثي المشاريع المزاولين لنشاطهم.

www.cnac.dz/

 

مركز التسهيل

باعثي المشاريع الشباب، والمستثمرين المستقبليين، خلال مختلف الإجراءات الإدارية اللازمة لبعث مشاريع مقاولاتهم، ويمنح تكوينا في التسيير وكذلك في نظام الضرائب والمالية.

http://c-fpme.doomby.com/

 

حاضنات الشركات

حاضنة الشركات هي هيكل عمومي لدعم واستقبال ومرافقة وسند باعثي المشاريع، تم وضعه من طرف وزارة الشركات الصغرى والمتوسطة.

وتتمثل المساعدة المقدمة للمستثمرين أساسا في: احتضان باعثي المشاريع لمدة محدّدة ومنحهم الخدمات التالية: مكاتب أو محلات لوقت محدود؛  أثاث مكتبي وأدوات معلوماتية؛  توثيق، ووسائل الاتصال والنسخ، وشبكة الانترنت، والهاتف والفاكس، والنسخ والطباعة؛ مرافقة باعثي المشاريع في كل الإجراءات لدى: (مؤسسات مالية؛ صناديق مساعدة ودعم؛  ولايات، معتمديات وغيرها من المؤسسات التي لها علاقة بمشروعهم).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Les-Pepinieres-d-entreprise

 

مؤسسات دعم الصناعة

 

ANIREF  - الوكالة الوطنية للوساطة والضبط العقاري

الوطنية للوساطة والضبط العقاري ANIREF تعلم الشركات المهتمة بالنتيجة المقيدة للفرز الأولي الوطني والدولي والهادفة لوضع القائمة المختزلة لمكاتب الدراسات أو تجمعات مكاتب الدراسات للمقاولات العامة للمجمعات الصناعية، أنه تم تمديد التاريخ الأقصى لتقديم العروض، والمعين سابقا بتاريخ 16 ديسمبر 2014، إلى 24 ديسمبر 2014  وأنه يجب تقديم العروض في اليوم نفسه، قبل الساعة الـ 12 بالتوقيت المحلي.

http://www.aniref.dz/index.php/fr/

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Agence-Nationale-d-Intermediation,125

 

البورصة الجزائرية للمناولة والشراكة (الوسط/الشرق/الغرب)

للحاجيات المتنامية للشركات الكبرى الباحثة عن متعهدين ثانويين وممولين وكذلك حاجيات الوحدات الصغرى الراغبة في الحصول على طلبات من طرف كبار المقاولين والتعاون مع شركات صناعية أخرى صغرى ومتوسطة على تصنيع منتج، يجب وجود هيأة مركزية تقدم المعلومات المرغوب فيها حول قدرات المناولة.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Bourse-Algerienne-de-Sous

 

ANDI  - الوكالة الوطنية لتطوير الاستثمار

تتمثل مهام الوكالة الوطنية لتطوير الاستثمار في استقبال وإرشاد ومرافقة المستثمرين على مستوى الهياكل المركزية والجهوية؛ إعلام المستثمرين عبر موقع الويب، ووسائل الترويج ومختلف نقاط الاستعلام حول الأحداث الاقتصادية المنظمة في الجزائر وخارج البلد؛ شكلنة مزايا موضوعة من طرف جهاز التشجيع على أساس الإنصاف وفي آجال قصيرة؛ السهر على تنفيذ المتفق عليه مع مختلف المؤسسات المعنية (الجمارك، الجبايات، إلخ.) لقرارات التشجيع على الاستثمار؛ المساهمة في تنفيذ سياسات واستراتيجيات تنمية، بإسهام القطاعات الاقتصادية المعنية؛ وضع على ذمة المستثمرين الممكنين بورصة الشراكة التابعة لها.

http://www.andi.dz/

http://www.andi.dz/index.php/fr/regimes-d-avantages

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Agence-nationale-du

 

CGCI  - صندوق ضمان قروض الاستثمارات

تم بعث صندوق ضمان قروض الاستثمارات بمبادرة من السلطات العمومية لدعم بعث وتنمية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة عبر تسيير الوصول إلى القروض البنكية (تمويل مشاريع الاستثمار).

في هذا الإطار، يهدف صندوق ضمان قروض الاستثمارات للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وهو هيأة مهمتها تقاسم الخطر البنكي، إلى ضمان مخاطر عدم تسديد قروض الاستثمار الممنوحة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. ويُعتبر جهاز الضمان التابع له إجابة على انشغالات مختلف الفاعلين الاقتصاديين، المتدخلين في عملية خلق وتنمية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في البلد.

www.cgci.dz

 

FGAR  - صندوق ضمان القروض للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة

يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي لصندوق ضمان القروض للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في تيسير الوصول إلى التمويلات البنكية على المدى المتوسط لمساندة هاته المؤسسات في مرحلة نشأتها وتوسعها، عبر إسناد ضمانات قروض للبنوك التجارية، لتكملة التركيب المالي لمشاريع شركات يكون قابلا للتطبيق ويهدف لخلق و/أو تنمية الشركات.

www.fgar.dz

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?FGAR-Fonds-de-Garantie-des-Credits

 

ANDPME  - الوكالة الوطنية لتطوير المؤسسات الصغيرة و المتوسطة

الوكالة الوطنية لتطوير المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة هي أداة حكومية لتطبيق السياسة الوطنية في هذا المجال.

في هذا الإطار، من بين مهام الوكالة: (تنفيذ الاستراتيجية القطاعية في مجال تنمية الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والترويج لها، تطبيق البرنامج الوطني لرفع مستوى الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وضمان مراقبته، تعزيز الخبرة والإرشاد في إدارة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة، مراقبة البيانات التعدادية للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من حيث البعث ووقف النشاط أو تغييره، القيام بدراسات عن الأنشطة، القيام  بدراسات حول القطاعات وتقارير دورية حول الظروف، جمع واستغلال ونشر المعلومات الخاصة بمجال نشاط الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة  PME).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?l- Nationale Agence- -de

http://www.andpme.org.dz/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=76&Itemid=386&lang=fr

 

 INAPI - المعهد الوطني للملكية الصناعية

مهام لفائدة الدولة (خدمة عمومية): تطبيق السياسة الوطنية للملكية الصناعية.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Institut-National-de-la

 

IANOR  -  المعهد الجزائري للتقييس

تأثر التطوير الحديث للتقييس بالدفع الهام الذي شهده التقييس الدولي نتيجة لانتشار العولمة.

ومع عولمة الأسواق وتسريع التغيرات التكنولوجية، أصبح التقييس والمصادقة أدوات لتنمية التبادلات بالنسبة للفاعلين الاقتصاديين.

في هذا الإطار، يتمثّل دور المعهد الجزائري للتقييس في تنشيط التقييس والاستجابة لتطلعات الفاعلين الاقتصاديين واستباق تطور حاجياتهم (إعداد المرجعيات المستلزمة من طرف الفاعلين الاقتصاديين، مساعدة الفاعلين على الوصول إلى المراجع المعيارية، مساعدة الفاعلين على تطبيق المراجع المعيارية، اقتراح عرض مصادقة).

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Institut-Algerien-de

 

ONML  -  الديوان الوطني للقياسات القانونية                                   

الديوان الوطني للقياسات القانونية هو مؤسسة عمومية ذات طابع إداري (EPA) تابعة لوزارة الصناعة، لها استقلالية مالية وتم بعثها سنة 1986 عبر إصدار  المرسوم رقم 86-250 بتاريخ 30 سبتمبر 1986.

تتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في ضمان موثوقية قياس الأدوات المستلزمة للتأهيل القانوني والتي لها تأثير مباشر على: (عدل المبادلات التجارية، الصحة، السلامة، المحيط، جودة المنتجات الصناعية).
http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Office-National-de-Metrologie

 

ALGERAC  -  الهيئة الجزائرية للاعتماد                                 

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للهيئة الجزائرية للاعتماد في اعتماد كل مؤسسات تقييم المطابقة.

في هذا الإطار، تهتم الهيئة الجزائرية للاعتماد خاصة بـ : (وضع جهاز وطني للاعتماد يستجيب للمعايير الوطنية والدولية ذات الصلة؛ إتمام البنية التحتية الوطنية للجودة؛ تقييم مؤهلات وكفاءات هيآت تقييم المطابقة  (EOC)؛ تسليم قرارات الاعتماد؛ القيام بتجديد وتعليق وسحب قرارات الاعتماد لهيئات تقييم الاعتماد)

http://www.algerac.dz/index.php/qui-sommes-nous/missions

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?L-Organisme-Algerien-d

 

ECOFIE -  مؤسسة الدراسات الاقتصادية و التحليل المالي والتقييم الاستشرافي

            مؤسسة الدراسات الاقتصادية و التحليل المالي والتقييم الاستشرافي هي شركة ذات أسهم تم بعثها من طرف الشركة السابقة في 1998.
تتمثل مهمتها في جمع ومعالجة المعلومات الاقتصادية والمالية المتعلقة بالقطاع العمومي التجاري، بمعنى:

إقامة لوحة قيادة شهرية للشركات ذات المساهمة العمومية في محفظة شركات إدارة المساهمات والشركات ذات المساهمة العمومية غير الملحقة.

كل ثلاثة أشهر، إقامة أداء فرق تسيير شركات إدارة المساهمات والشركات ذات المساهمة العمومية غير الملحقة.

خلق وتحديث قاعدة بيانات اقتصادية ومالية حول الشركات العمومية.

القيام بكل مهام التدقيق لشركات إدارة المساهمات والشركات ذات المساهمة العمومية غير الملحقة بتفويض من مجلس مساهمات الدولة أو من وزارة الصناعة والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وترقية الاستثمار.

تأمين الأمانة الفنية للجمعيات العامة لشركات إدارة المساهمات والشركات ذات المساهمة العمومية غير الملحقة.

http://www.mdipi.gov.dz/?Societe-d-etudes-economiques-d

 

CALPIREF  - لجنة المساعدة على تحديد الموقع وترقية الاستثمارات وضبـط العقار

تتولى لجنة المساعدة على تحديد الموقع وترقية الاستثمارات وضبـط العقار اقتراح بيع بالمزاد العلني المفتوح أو المقيد أراضي متاحة للاستثمار.

وعليها تعيين استراتيجية الاستثمار في كل ولاية، والمساهمة في ضبط والاستعمال المنطقي للعقارات المخصصة للاستثمار واقتراح طلبات الإعطاءات الممكنة بالتراضي أمام المجلس الوطني للاستثمار. وتتكلف اللجنة أيضا بمرافقة كل مبادرات التنمية العقارية العمومية أو الخاصة لتوفير أراضي معدّة ومجهّزة مخصصة لتلقي الاستثمارات، وبمساعدة المستثمرين على تعيين الأراضي لوضع مشاريع الاستثمار.

http://www.aniref.dz/index.php/fr/espace-investisseurs/coordonnées-des-calpiref

Algeria Algeria


Back to Top