France : work placement

For a work placement in France: employers hosting a trainee for more than two months must pay minimum compensation to him/her that is exempt from Social Security contributions. As from 1st September 2015, this compensation, or stipend, has been set at €3.45 per placement hour or €523.26 for a full time month (35 hours/week). Compensation is optional for placements shorter than two months.

For a French student on a placement in Europe:

- Erasmus placement: Erasmus is not just for study abroad. Erasmus Stage is a variant of the original programme that helps students to finance a work placement in Europe.

- Eurodyssey grants fund work placements in Europe for job seekers. In France, this grant is available for inhabitants of Burgundy, Champagne-Ardenne, Corsica, Franche-Comté, Ile-de-France, Limousin, Midi-Pyrénées, Picardy, Poitou-Charentes and Rhône-Alpes.

- CIERA grants help 1st year Masters students who want to do a work placement in Austria, Germany or Switzerland.

- Leonardo grants help people on the job market but also people undergoing initial vocational training to do a work placement in Europe with 100% funding for their stay.

For a French student on a placement outside Europe:

- OFQJ grants: If you are no longer a student, you can reach out to the Office Franco-Québecois pour la Jeunesse to do a three month work placement in Quebec. You will receive guaranteed remuneration in the amount of CA$700 per month.

- AUF grants: The work placement grants from the AUF’s Western Europe and North Africa Office are intended for students in the final year of a Masters programme who are enrolled at an institution that is an AUF member in the zone covered by its Western Europe and North Africa Office.

- International mobility aid: This is a grant from the Ministry of Higher Education and Research awarded by CROUS to students enrolled in a higher education institution in France who already receive grants based on social criteria.

Additional sources of aid:

France France


Our partners

Back to Top

فرنسا

لمزاولة تدريب في فرنسا: اعلم أنه على صاحب العمل المستضيف لمتدرب لمدة تتجاوز شهرين 2 أن يقدم له مكافأة دنيا، لا تخضع للاشتراكات الاجتماعية. وتم تحديد هذا البدل أو هذه المكافأة منذ 1 سبتمبر 2015 بمبلغ 3,45 يورو في الساعة، أي 523,26 يورو شهريا للعمل بدوام كامل (35 ساعة/الأسبوع). وتكون المكافأة اختيارية بالنسبة لصاحب العمل إن دام التدريب أقل من شهرين 2.

لكي يتدرب فرنسي في أوروبا:

- تدريب إيراسموس: لا يقتصر برنامج إيراسموس فقط على إقامات الدراسة. بل يُعتبر إيراسموس للتدريب أحد أشكال البرنامج الأصلي ويُمكن الطلبة من تمويل تدريبهم في أوروبا.

- تمكن منحة  Eurodyssée الباحثين عن عمل من الانتفاع بتمويل تدريب في أوروبا. هذه المنحة متاحة لسكان مناطق بورغوني،  شامبان - أردان، كورسيكا،  فرانش كونته، إيل دو فرانس، ليموزان،  ميدي بيرينه، بيكاردي، بواتو شارنت و رون ألب.

- منحة CIERA هي مساعدة على التنقل مخصصة للطلبة مستوى ماستر 1 الراغبين في مزاولة تدريب في ألمانيا، أو النمسا أو سويسرا.

- تمكن منحة ليوناردو الأشخاص المتوفرين في سوق الشغل وأيضا العموم المسجلين في تكوين مهني أولي من مزاولة تدريب في أوروبا مع تمويل كامل نفقات إقامتهم.

لكي يتدرب فرنسي خارج أوروبا:

- منحة OFQJ - إن لم تعد بعد طالبا، يُمكنك التوجه إلى المكتب الفرنسي الكيبيكي للشباب لمزاولة تدريب في الكيبيك مدته ثلاثة أشهر. ويُضمن لك أجر قيمته 700 دولار كندي في الشهر.

- منحة AUF تخصّص الوكالة الجامعية الفرنكوفونية منح التدريبات المهنية التي يقدمها المكتب الأوروبي لمنطقتي أوروبا الغربية والمغرب العربي التابع للوكالة الجامعية الفرنكوفونية للطلبة في نهاية المرحلة الثانية من التعليم العالي (مستوى ماستر 2 أو ما يعادله)، المسجلين في المؤسسات المنتمية للوكالة والتابعة لمنطقة مكتب أوروبا الغربية والمغرب العربي.

- المساعدة على التنقل الدولي - وهي منحة تسندها وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي الفرنسية ويتم صرفها من قبل المراكز الإقليمية للأعمال الجامعية والمدرسي (CROUS) للطلبة المسجلين في مؤسسة تعليم عال في فرنسا والمنتفعين بمنحة وفق معايير اجتماعية.

المساعدات الممكنة الأخرى:

France France


Back to Top